Smaller Text | Larger Text              Print friendly Pint friendly

Walk programme

  1. Strong supportive footwear is essential.
  2. Weather can quickly change. This should be borne in mind when choosing clothing.
  3. Walkers are strongly advised to carry refreshments and particularly plenty of water.
  4. Walkers are advised that whilst every effort is made to ensure the safety of walkers, an element of risk is always present.   No liability is accepted for loss or injury suffered whilst participating in our activities.
Click on the walk's name to see more detail
Date Walk Name Grade Distance Duration Leader
Friday, September 20, 2019 TBA SEP 20 ---  km  hrs Derek Adams
Tuesday, September 24, 2019 Cerralba Moderate 11.5  km 4.5  hrs Tony Simmonds
Wednesday, October 2, 2019 Torreblanca Paseo /Arroya de la Presnas/Los Pacos/Torreblanca Paseo Easy 9+  km 3-4  hrs Linda Waldram
Thursday, October 10, 2019 TBA OCT 10 ---  km  hrs TBA
Tuesday, October 15, 2019 TBA OCT 15 ---  km  hrs TBA
Thursday, October 24, 2019 TBA OCT 24 ---  km  hrs TBA
Wednesday, October 30, 2019 TBA OCT 30 ---  km  hrs TBA
Tuesday, November 5, 2019 TBA NOV 5 ---  km  hrs Tony Simmonds
Friday, November 15, 2019 TBA NOV 15 ---  km  hrs TBA
Tuesday, November 19, 2019 TBA NOV 19 ---  km  hrs TBA
Friday, November 29, 2019 TBA NOV 29 ---  km  hrs TBA
Wednesday, December 4, 2019 TBA DEC 4 ---  km  hrs TBA
Tuesday, December 10, 2019 TBA DEC 10 ---  km  hrs TBA

Records 1 to 13 of 13

 

Home | Walks | Leaders | Review | Contact | Gallery | Legal | Login | Admin