Smaller Text | Larger Text              Print friendly Pint friendly

Walk programme

  1. Strong supportive footwear is essential.
  2. Weather can quickly change. This should be borne in mind when choosing clothing.
  3. Walkers are strongly advised to carry refreshments and particularly plenty of water.
  4. Walkers are advised that whilst every effort is made to ensure the safety of walkers, an element of risk is always present.   No liability is accepted for loss or injury suffered whilst participating in our activities.
Click on the walk's name to see more detail
Date Walk Name Grade Distance Duration Leader
Friday, November 24, 2017 Mijas Pueblo & Return Moderate 10  km 4.5 hours walking pl  hrs Sue & Charles Watts
Tuesday, November 28, 2017 Alora river bed Moderate 8  km 4  hrs Ken & David
Wednesday, December 06, 2017 Coastal Path La Cala de Moral-El Palo Easy 8 aprox  km 2.5/3  hrs Frances Horne
Wednesday, January 10, 2018 tba jan 10 ---  km  hrs TBA
Thursday, January 18, 2018 tba jan 18 ---  km  hrs TBA
Friday, January 26, 2018 tba jan 26 ---  km  hrs Tony Simmonds
Tuesday, January 30, 2018 tba jan 30 ---  km  hrs Linda Waldram
Wednesday, February 07, 2018 tba feb 7 ---  km  hrs TBA
Thursday, February 15, 2018 tba feb 15 ---  km  hrs TBA
Friday, February 23, 2018 tba feb 23 ---  km  hrs Charlotte Sokjer
Tuesday, February 27, 2018 tba feb 27 ---  km  hrs Clive & Hilary Allman
Tuesday, February 27, 2018 La Cala Hills Moderate 8  km 2-3  hrs Clive & Hilary Allman
Wednesday, March 07, 2018 tba mar 7 ---  km  hrs TBA
Tuesday, March 13, 2018 tba mar 13 ---  km  hrs TBA
Friday, March 23, 2018 tba mar 23 ---  km  hrs TBA
Tuesday, March 27, 2018 tba mar 27 ---  km  hrs TBA
Friday, April 06, 2018 tba apl 6 ---  km  hrs TBA
Wednesday, April 11, 2018 Colinas de El Faro Moderate 10.5  km 3.5 to 4  hrs Andrew Thomson
Tuesday, April 17, 2018 tba apl 17 ---  km  hrs TBA
Friday, April 27, 2018 tba apl 27 ---  km  hrs TBA
Thursday, May 03, 2018 tba may 3 ---  km  hrs TBA
Wednesday, May 09, 2018 tba may 9 ---  km  hrs TBA

Records 1 to 22 of 22

 

Home | Walks | Leaders | Review | Contact | Gallery | Legal | Login | Admin