Smaller Text | Larger Text              Print friendly Pint friendly

Walk programme

  1. Strong supportive footwear is essential.
  2. Weather can quickly change. This should be borne in mind when choosing clothing.
  3. Walkers are strongly advised to carry refreshments and particularly plenty of water.
  4. Walkers are advised that whilst every effort is made to ensure the safety of walkers, an element of risk is always present.   No liability is accepted for loss or injury suffered whilst participating in our activities.
Click on the walk's name to see more detail
Date Walk Name Grade Distance Duration Leader
Friday, September 22, 2017 Alora - El Hacho Moderate 11  km 4.5  hrs Julie & Lawrence
Tuesday, September 26, 2017 TBA Sep 26 ---  km  hrs Charlotte Sokjer
Wednesday, October 04, 2017 TBA Oct 4 ---  km  hrs TBA
Tuesday, October 10, 2017 TBA Oct 10 ---  km  hrs Turlough
Wednesday, October 18, 2017 Colinas de El Faro Moderate 10.5  km 3.5 to 4  hrs Andrew Thomson
Friday, October 27, 2017 Aljaima Moderate 14  km 4.5  hrs Tony/Pete
Friday, October 27, 2017 TBA Oct 27 ---  km  hrs Tony/Pete
Tuesday, October 31, 2017 TBA Oct 31 ---  km  hrs Neville & Pauline
Wednesday, November 08, 2017 TBA Nov 8 ---  km  hrs Brian Stubley
Thursday, November 16, 2017 TBA Nov 16 ---  km  hrs Mats Tornborg
Friday, November 24, 2017 TBA Nov 24 ---  km  hrs Sue & Charles Watts
Tuesday, November 28, 2017 TBA Nov 28 ---  km  hrs TBA
Wednesday, December 06, 2017 TBA Dec 6 ---  km  hrs TBA

Records 1 to 13 of 13

 

Home | Walks | Leaders | Review | Contact | Gallery | Legal | Login | Admin