Smaller Text | Larger Text               Print Print            Close

Walk programme

Date Walk Name Grade Distance Duration Leader
Wednesday, September 26, 2018 El Forestal, Alhaurin el Grande, Moderate 9  km 3.5  hrs Jackie & Chris
Wednesday, October 10, 2018 TBA Oct 10 ---  km  hrs Mats Tornborg
Tuesday, October 16, 2018 Lomo de los Billares Moderate 7  km 2  hrs Clive & Hilary Allman
Monday, October 22, 2018 Calahonda and Artola Dunes Easy 8  km 2.5  hrs Andrew Thomson
Friday, November 2, 2018 TBA Nov 2 ---  km  hrs Turlough
Tuesday, November 6, 2018 Macharaviaya Hard 9.5  km 3.5 - 4  hrs Tony Simmonds
Wednesday, November 14, 2018 tropicana to Alora castle with lunch Moderate 10  km 3  hrs Ken
Thursday, November 22, 2018 Istan Embalse Moderate 10  km 3-3.5 hours  hrs Charlotte Sokjer
Friday, November 30, 2018 Hills behind Torremolinos Hard 12  km 4-5  hrs David Lynch
Tuesday, December 4, 2018 TBA Dec 4 ---  km  hrs TBA
Wednesday, December 12, 2018 TBA Dec 12 ---  km  hrs TBA

Records 1 to 11 of 11