Smaller Text | Larger Text               Print Print            Close

Walk programme

Date Walk Name Grade Distance Duration Leader
Wednesday, January 10, 2018 tba jan 10 ---  km  hrs TBA
Thursday, January 18, 2018 Monda - La Cueva Santa - Monda Hard 15  km 5-6  hrs Mats Tornborg
Friday, January 26, 2018 Almogia : Charmuza - Lo Bernabe Moderate 10  km 4  hrs Tony Simmonds
Tuesday, January 30, 2018 tba jan 30 ---  km  hrs Linda Waldram
Wednesday, February 07, 2018 Presa El Limonar Easy 8/10  km 2.5  hrs Frances Horne
Thursday, February 15, 2018 tba feb 15 ---  km  hrs TBA
Friday, February 23, 2018 tba feb 23 ---  km  hrs Charlotte Sokjer
Tuesday, February 27, 2018 La Cala Hills Moderate 8  km 2-3  hrs Clive & Hilary Allman
Wednesday, March 07, 2018 tba mar 7 ---  km  hrs TBA
Tuesday, March 13, 2018 tba mar 13 ---  km  hrs TBA
Friday, March 23, 2018 tba mar 23 ---  km  hrs TBA
Tuesday, March 27, 2018 tba mar 27 ---  km  hrs Julie & Lawrence
Friday, April 06, 2018 tba apl 6 ---  km  hrs TBA
Wednesday, April 11, 2018 Colinas de El Faro Moderate 10.5  km 3.5 to 4  hrs Andrew Thomson
Tuesday, April 17, 2018 Benhavis.. Moderate  km  hrs Neville & Pauline
Friday, April 27, 2018 tba apl 27 ---  km  hrs TBA
Thursday, May 03, 2018 tba may 3 ---  km  hrs TBA
Wednesday, May 09, 2018 tba may 9 ---  km  hrs TBA

Records 1 to 18 of 18