Smaller Text | Larger Text               Print Print            Close

Walk programme

Date Walk Name Grade Distance Duration Leader
Tuesday, January 22, 2019 Entrerios Easy 10  km 3.5  hrs Tony Simmonds
Wednesday, January 30, 2019 Estepona Murals Easy 8  km 5  hrs Gwen & David
Tuesday, February 5, 2019 Tba February 5 ---  km  hrs Jackie & Chris
Friday, February 15, 2019 Alora and lunch Moderate 8  km 3  hrs Ken & David
Tuesday, February 19, 2019 Tba February 19 ---  km  hrs Peter/Pete
Wednesday, February 27, 2019 Tba February 27 ---  km  hrs TBA
Thursday, March 7, 2019 Tba March 7 ---  km  hrs David Jones
Wednesday, March 13, 2019 Tba March13 ---  km  hrs TBA
Tuesday, March 19, 2019 Alora - El Hacho - 2 Hard 11  km 4.5  hrs Julie & Lawrence
Thursday, March 28, 2019 Tba March 28 ---  km  hrs TBA
Tuesday, April 2, 2019 Tba April 2 ---  km  hrs Charlotte Sokjer
Wednesday, April 10, 2019 Tba April 10 ---  km  hrs TBA
Tuesday, April 16, 2019 Tba April 16 ---  km  hrs TBA
Friday, April 26, 2019 ken pats lunch walk Moderate 6  km 2.5  hrs Ken
Tuesday, April 30, 2019 Tba April 30 ---  km  hrs TBA
Wednesday, May 8, 2019 Tba May 8 ---  km  hrs Tony Simmonds

Records 1 to 16 of 16