Smaller Text | Larger Text               Print Print            Close

Walk programme

Date Walk Name Grade Distance Duration Leader
Wednesday, March 10, 2021 Barranco Blanco waterfalls Moderate 10  km 3.5  hrs Linda Waldram
Tuesday, March 16, 2021 Mijas Pueblo Los Condes Moderate 6  km 2.5  hrs Jacquie Pinnell
Wednesday, March 24, 2021 Walk/Lunch at Ken Kane's Moderate 10  km 3  hrs Ken
Tuesday, March 30, 2021 Istan Embalse Moderate 10  km 3-3.5 hours  hrs Charlotte Sokjer
Wednesday, April 7, 2021 Parque Natural del Guadalhorce (Malaga) Easy 8  km 2  hrs Linda Waldram
Tuesday, April 13, 2021 TBA Moderate 10  km 3  hrs TBA
Wednesday, April 21, 2021 TBA Moderate 10  km 3  hrs TBA
Tuesday, April 27, 2021 Jardín Botánico La Concepción Málaga Easy 5  km 2,5  hrs Charlotte Sokjer
Wednesday, May 5, 2021 TBA Moderate 10  km 3  hrs TBA
Tuesday, May 11, 2021 TBA Moderate 10  km 3  hrs TBA

Records 1 to 10 of 10