Smaller Text | Larger Text               Print Print            Close

Walk programme

Date Walk Name Grade Distance Duration Leader
Wednesday, September 15, 2021 TBA Moderate 10  km 3  hrs TBA
Wednesday, September 22, 2021 Almogia-Lo Bernabe-Charmuza Moderate 10  km 4  hrs Tony Simmonds
Wednesday, September 29, 2021 TBA Moderate 10  km 3  hrs TBA
Wednesday, October 6, 2021 TBA Moderate 10  km 3  hrs TBA
Wednesday, October 13, 2021 TBA Moderate 10  km 3  hrs TBA
Wednesday, October 20, 2021 TBA Moderate 10  km 3  hrs TBA
Wednesday, October 27, 2021 TBA Moderate 10  km 3  hrs TBA
Wednesday, November 3, 2021 TBA Moderate 10  km 3  hrs TBA
Wednesday, November 10, 2021 TBA Moderate 10  km 3  hrs TBA
Wednesday, November 17, 2021 TBA Moderate 10  km 3  hrs TBA
Wednesday, November 24, 2021 TBA Moderate 10  km 3  hrs TBA
Wednesday, December 1, 2021 TBA Moderate 10  km 3  hrs TBA
Wednesday, December 8, 2021 TBA Moderate 10  km 3  hrs TBA

Records 1 to 13 of 13