Smaller Text | Larger Text               Print Print            Close

Walk programme

Date Walk Name Grade Distance Duration Leader
Wednesday, September 30, 2020 TBA-Sep 30 ---  km  hrs TBA
Monday, October 5, 2020 TBA-Oct 5 ---  km  hrs TBA
Tuesday, October 13, 2020 Lunch at Ken Kane's Moderate 12  km 4  hrs Ken
Monday, October 19, 2020 Benalmadena (Hills & Pueblo) Moderate 11  km 4  hrs David Lynch
Wednesday, October 28, 2020 TBA-Oct 28 ---  km  hrs TBA
Thursday, November 5, 2020 TBA-Nov 5 ---  km  hrs TBA
Wednesday, November 11, 2020 TBA-Nov 11 ---  km  hrs TBA
Tuesday, November 17, 2020 TBA-Nov 17 ---  km  hrs TBA
Wednesday, November 25, 2020 TBA-Nov 25 ---  km  hrs TBA
Tuesday, December 1, 2020 TBA-Dec 1 ---  km  hrs TBA
Monday, December 7, 2020 Ken's Christmas walk and lunch - 15 Easy 5  km 2  hrs Ken

Records 1 to 11 of 11