Smaller Text | Larger Text               Print Print            Close

Walk programme

Date Walk Name Grade Distance Duration Leader
Wednesday, November 30, 2022 Carvajal Easy 8  km 3  hrs Juan Pereda
Wednesday, December 7, 2022 El Faro (The Lighthouse) Moderate 10  km 3  hrs David Lynch
Wednesday, December 14, 2022 Ken's Christmas Walk/Lunch Easy 8  km 2  hrs Ken
Wednesday, January 18, 2023 Los Llanos de Nacimiento - Coin Moderate 12  km 3  hrs Paul Hack
Wednesday, January 25, 2023 TBA Moderate 10  km 3  hrs TBA
Wednesday, February 1, 2023 TBA Moderate 10  km 3  hrs TBA
Wednesday, February 8, 2023 TBA Moderate 10  km 3  hrs TBA
Wednesday, February 15, 2023 TBA Moderate 10  km 3  hrs TBA
Wednesday, February 22, 2023 TBA Moderate 10  km 3  hrs TBA
Wednesday, March 1, 2023 TBA Moderate 10  km 3  hrs TBA
Wednesday, March 8, 2023 TBA Moderate 10  km 3  hrs TBA
Wednesday, March 15, 2023 TBA Moderate 10  km 3  hrs TBA
Wednesday, March 22, 2023 TBA Moderate 10  km 3  hrs TBA
Wednesday, March 29, 2023 TBA Moderate 10  km 3  hrs TBA
Wednesday, April 5, 2023 TBA Moderate 10  km 3  hrs TBA
Wednesday, April 12, 2023 TBA Moderate 10  km 3  hrs TBA
Wednesday, April 19, 2023 TBA Moderate 10  km 3  hrs TBA
Wednesday, April 26, 2023 TBA Moderate 10  km 3  hrs TBA
Wednesday, May 3, 2023 TBA Moderate 10  km 3  hrs TBA

Records 1 to 19 of 19