Smaller Text | Larger Text              Print friendly Pint friendly

Walk programme

  1. Strong supportive footwear is essential.
  2. Weather can quickly change. This should be borne in mind when choosing clothing.
  3. Walkers are strongly advised to carry refreshments and particularly plenty of water.
  4. Walkers are advised that whilst every effort is made to ensure the safety of walkers, an element of risk is always present.   No liability is accepted for loss or injury suffered whilst participating in our activities.
Click on the walk's name to see more detail
Date Walk Name Grade Distance Duration Leader
Wednesday, January 26, 2022 Ardales/Castillo de Turon Moderate 11.5  km 4.5  hrs Tony Simmonds
Wednesday, February 2, 2022 Alhaurin el Grande, Sierra de Mijas Moderate 13  km 4  hrs Jim and Hanne
Wednesday, February 9, 2022 Campanillas Easy 12  km 3  hrs Teresa and Paco
Wednesday, February 16, 2022 GR248 (Stage 3) Easy 10  km 2.5  hrs David Lynch
Wednesday, February 23, 2022 TBA Moderate 10  km 3  hrs Ken
Wednesday, March 2, 2022 Monte Hacho y la Mirador de la Cruz Hard 13  km 4  hrs David Lynch
Wednesday, March 9, 2022 TBA Moderate 10  km 3  hrs TBA
Wednesday, March 16, 2022 TBA Moderate 10  km 3  hrs TBA
Wednesday, March 23, 2022 TBA Moderate 10  km 3  hrs TBA
Wednesday, March 30, 2022 TBA Moderate 10  km 3  hrs TBA
Wednesday, April 6, 2022 Istán Sendero Charco del Canalón Easy 9  km 3  hrs Charlotte/Sigrid

Records 1 to 11 of 11

 

Home | Walks | Leaders | Review | Contact | Gallery | Legal | Login | Admin