Smaller Text | Larger Text              Print friendly Pint friendly

Walk programme

  1. Strong supportive footwear is essential.
  2. Weather can quickly change. This should be borne in mind when choosing clothing.
  3. Walkers are strongly advised to carry refreshments and particularly plenty of water.
  4. Walkers are advised that whilst every effort is made to ensure the safety of walkers, an element of risk is always present.   No liability is accepted for loss or injury suffered whilst participating in our activities.
Click on the walk's name to see more detail
Date Walk Name Grade Distance Duration Leader
Friday, November 15, 2019 Elviria Easy 8  km 3  hrs Gwen & David
Tuesday, November 19, 2019 Cartama, Torrealqueria Hard 9.5  km 3-4  hrs Peter & Pete
Friday, November 29, 2019 walk with lunch alora ken Moderate 8  km 2  hrs Ken
Wednesday, December 4, 2019 Las Mellizas, Alora Easy 8 approx  km 3  hrs Tony Simmonds
Tuesday, December 10, 2019 Los Llanos de Nacimiento - Coin Moderate 15  km 5  hrs Paul Hack
Friday, January 17, 2020 Ermita de Calvario from the Coin Rd Moderate 12  km 4  hrs Linda Waldram
Wednesday, January 22, 2020 TBA 22-Jan ---  km  hrs TBA
Tuesday, January 28, 2020 TBA 28-Jan ---  km  hrs TBA
Wednesday, February 5, 2020 TBA 05-Feb ---  km  hrs TBA
Tuesday, February 11, 2020 TBA 11-Feb ---  km  hrs TBA
Wednesday, February 19, 2020 TBA 19-Feb ---  km  hrs TBA
Friday, February 28, 2020 TBA 28-Feb ---  km  hrs TBA
Thursday, March 5, 2020 TBA 05-Mar ---  km  hrs TBA
Wednesday, March 11, 2020 TBA 11-Mar ---  km  hrs TBA
Thursday, March 19, 2020 TBA 19-Mar ---  km  hrs TBA
Friday, March 27, 2020 TBA 27-Mar ---  km  hrs TBA
Wednesday, April 8, 2020 TBA 08-Apr ---  km  hrs TBA
Tuesday, April 14, 2020 TBA 14-Apr ---  km  hrs Derek Adams
Wednesday, April 22, 2020 TBA 22-Apr ---  km  hrs TBA
Wednesday, April 29, 2020 TBA 29-Apr ---  km  hrs TBA
Thursday, May 7, 2020 TBA 07-May ---  km  hrs TBA

Records 1 to 21 of 21

 

Home | Walks | Leaders | Review | Contact | Gallery | Legal | Login | Admin